Contacts

PORTUGAL


  • Lisbon (LIS/LPPT)

    Lisbon International Airport, Building C1, Hangar 7
    1749-035 Lisbon - PORTUGAL
    T: +351 21 0040400/10 (H24) | F: +351 21 0040401
    Customer Service Mobile: +351 91 8090036
    Manager on Duty Mobile: +351 91 8090035
    Frequency: 123.025 mhz
    E lisbon@safeport.aero

  • Cascais (LPCS)

    Municipal Cascais Aerodrome - Tires
    Rua Bartolomeu de Gusmão 40
    2785-269 São Domingos de Rana - PORTUGAL
    T: +351 21 0040425 (H24) | F: +351 21 0040401
    Manager on Duty Mobile: +351 91 0285358
    Frequency: 123.025 mhz
    E cascais@safeport.aero

  • Oporto (OPO/LPPR)

    Francisco Sá Carneiro Airport, Apartado 49
    4471-905 Moreira - Maia - PORTUGAL
    T: +351 22 0987600 (H24) | F: +351 21 0040401
    Manager on Duty Mobile: +351 91 2176672
    Frequency: 123.025 mhz
    E oporto@safeport.aero

  • Beja (BYJ/LPBJ)

    Beja Airport
    EM 528-2, Km 3,3
    7800-745 S. Brissos - Beja - PORTUGAL
    T: +351 21 0040400/10 (H24) | F: +351 21 0040401
    Customer Service Mobile +351 91 8090036
    Manager on Duty Mobile +351 91 8090035
    Frequency: 123.025 mhz
    E beja@safeport.aero

  • Faro (FAO/LPFR)

    Faro International Airport
    N125-10423
    8005-143 Faro - PORTUGAL
    T: +351 289 150200 (H24) | F: +351 21 0040401
    Manager on Duty Mobile: +351 91 0285371
    Frequency: 123.025 mhz
    E faro@safeport.aero

CAPE VERDE

  • Sal (SID/GVAC)

    Amílcar Cabral International Airport
    CP 082 - Espargos - Ilha do Sal – CAPE VERDE
    T: + 238 2413494 (H24) | F +238 2413478
    Customer Service Mobile: +238 9843430
    Manager on Duty Mobile: +238 9926869
    Frequency: 123.025 mhz
    E sal@safeport.aero


H24 Coordination Center: +351 21 0040410
E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.